Deleting wrongly posted images

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Dierk Bauer
    Administrator
    • Oct 2012
    • 3629

    #1

    Deleting wrongly posted images

    Dear members,

    if you posted only one photo, which you want to remove after you posted it, due to error etc., but like to keep your post without attached photo, you can click on "edit" and

    afterwards on the red coloured Camera icon.. Image upload is now de-activated. By clicking on "continue" and " and save", the deed is done


    Best wishes

    Dierk
    Best wishes, stay safe and take care
    Dierk
Working...